Ice Rinks

September 2021 Public Skating Schedule:

  • Sun, Sept 12 - 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.
  • Fri, Sept 17 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Sept 18 - 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun, Sept 19 - 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.
  • Mon, Sept 20 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Sept 22 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Sept 25 - 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun, Sept 26 - 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.

August 2021 Public Skating Schedule:

  • Mon, Aug 9 - 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.
  • Thu, Aug 12 - 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.
  • Sun, Aug 15 - 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.
  • Mon, Aug 16 - 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.
  • Sat, Aug 21 - 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.
  • Mon, Aug 23 - 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.


Ice Skating

The Community Center's two ice rinks enable us to offer the following programs:

  • Adult Hockey Clinic
  • Birthday Party Packages
  • Figure Skating (The Pavilion Skating Club) Freestyle and Dance - on-ice and off-ice programs
  • Ice Hockey for Youth (Eastside Tigers Travel), Tot Hockey and Learn-to-Play Hockey (ages 3 & up).
  • Learn-to-Skate lessons (Wednesday evenings and on weekends)
  • Learn-to-Skate lessons for home-school students and preschoolers
  • Men's and Coed Hockey League
  • Private Ice Rentals & Field Trip Opportunities
  • Public Skating Sessions
  • Short Track Speedskating (Cleveland Heights Speedskating Club)
  • Special events, including but not limited to:
    • Youth & High School Hockey Tournament
    • Speedskating Meets
    • High School & Collegiate Hockey Games
    • Annual Noon Year's Eve
    • Try Hockey Free Days
    • Skating Exhibitions
    • And More!

Ice Rentals

Email Kelly Taylor for ice rentals.