Ice Rinks

Public Skating Schedule:

November 2022

  • Saturday, November 5 - 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 6 - 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 7 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 12 - 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 13 - 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 14 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 19 - 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 20 - 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 21 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 23 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 25 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 26 - 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 27 - 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.

New! Adult Skate

  • Wednesday, November 2 - 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 9 - 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 16 - 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 30 - 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.

December 2022

Please check back for schedule updates

Ice Skating

  • Birthday Party Packages (available in September, October, March and April)
  • Figure Skating (The Pavilion Skating Club) Freestyle 
  • Ice Hockey for Youth (Eastside Tigers), Tot Hockey and Learn-to-Play Hockey (ages 3 & up).
  • Learn-to-Skate lessons 
  • Learn-to-Skate lessons for home-school students and preschoolers
  • Men's and Coed Hockey League
  • Private Ice Rentals & Field Trip Opportunities (limited due to staffing shortages)
  • Public Skating Sessions
  • Short Track Speedskating (Cleveland Heights Speedskating Club)
  • Special events, including but not limited to:
    • Youth & High School Hockey Tournament
    • Speedskating Meets
    • High School & Collegiate Hockey Games
    • Try Hockey Free Days
    • Skating Exhibitions
    • And More!

Ice Rentals

Email Heather Janor for ice rentals. Rentals are limited during the months of November through February due to the hockey schedule. Off-season rentals are subject to staffing shortage.