Pick-Up Hockey

Weekday Pick-Up Hockey

  • Ages 18+
  • Days: Tue & Thu
  • Dates: through Thursday, December 27 (skip dates 11/22 & 12/25)
  • Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
  • Location: North Rink
  • Cost: $5 per session

Sunday Morning Pick-Up Hockey

  • Ages 18+
  • Time: 8:00-10:00 a.m.
    • Sun, Nov 4 - 8:15-10:00 a.m.
    • Sun, Nov 11 - cancelled
    • Sun, Nov 18 - TBD
    • Sun, Nov 25 - TBD
  • Location: North Rink
  • Cost: $10 per session

Full equipment is required for all pick-up hockey sessions.

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
  1. Tue Nov. 20

    Adult Pickup Hockey Ages: 18+ / Full Equipment Required
  2. Thu Nov. 22

    Thanksgiving Day Community Center Closed
  3. Sun Nov. 25

    Adult Pickup Hockey Ages: 18+ / Full Equipment Required
  1. Tue Nov. 27

    Adult Pickup Hockey Ages: 18+ / Full Equipment Required
  2. Thu Nov. 29

    Adult Pickup Hockey Ages: 18+ / Full Equipment Required
  3. Tue Dec. 25

    Christmas Day Community Center Closed
View All